Political Map of Africa








Political Map of Africa


A size A0 map showing the International Boundaries, The Great North Road, Trans Sahara Highway, West African Highway, Roads, Rivers, Lakes, Cities and other towns.


Scale 1: 9,250,000









Africa is the World’s 2nd largest and 2nd most populous Continent. The continent is surrounded by the Mediterranean Sea to the North, both Suez Canal and the Red Sea along the Sinai Peninsula to the North East, the Indian Ocean to the South East, and the Atlantic Ocean to the West.


The Continent includes Madagascar and various Archipelagoes. Africa has 54 fully recognized Sovereign States(Countries). 


This Map has been approved by Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development(KICD) for Social Studies Class 4 to 8.


Digital copies of this map are available at store.snapplify.com Search Tourist Maps Kenya Ltd